Contact Us

Please contact your closest reseller for more information about our machines. If you’d like to get in contact with us for another reason, please use the form below.

Loading map...

Loading

Want to become a part of our team? Send us a mail and become a reseller!

Our Resellers

North America

Logo Trilogy AB

Trilogy Machinery, Inc.

North America

http://trilogymachinery.com/

inquiry@trilogymachinery.com

Phone: 410.272.3600 | 888.988.ROLL

Australia

Power Machinery

Power Machinery

Australia

http://www.powermachinery.com.au/

info@powermachinery.com.au

+61 2 8445 8555

South America

Logo Tectool

Tectool

Brazil

http://www.tectool.com.br

tectool@tectool.com.br

+55 11 3817 8888

Asia

Metech Enterprise Co

Metech Enterprise CO

Taiwan

http://www.metech-web.com.tw

info@metech-web.com.tw

+886 332 900 99

Amerfab

Amerfab

Singapore

http://www.amerfab.com.sg

enquiries@amerfab.com.sg

+65 6295 1050

Water Jet Sweden, Pacific

Water Jet Sweden, Pacific

China

http://www.wjs-pacific.cn

info@wjs-pacific.cn

+86 10 64398 025

Ter Thai Company Limited

Ter Thai Company Limited

Thailand

http://www.terthai.com

httc168@yahoo.com.tw

+66 2057 6884

Europe

WJS Machine Tools

WJS Machine Tools

United Kingdom

http://www.wjsuk.com/

info@wjsuk.com

+44 1937 845499

Logo MP Plus

Mp Plus

France

http://www.mpplus.fr

info@mpplus.fr

+33 2 315 286 81

Logo Meidell

Meidell

Norway

http://www.meidell.no/

post@meidell.no

+47 22 20 20 25

Logo l.P. Maskiner aps

I.P. Maskiner As

Denmark

http://www.ip-maskiner.dk/

ha@ipmaskiner.dk3

+46 86 43 80 00

Logo OY Grönblom AB

OY Grönblom AB

Finland

http://www.gronblom.fi

gronblom@gronblom.fi

+358 10 286 8900

Logo Erlandsson & Hjort

Erlandsson & Hjort

Sweden

http://www.erlandsson-hjorth.se

info@erlandsson-hjorth.se

+46 451 84020

Logo Hilli Maskin

Hilli Maskin

Sweden

http://www.hilli.se

mail@hilli.se

+46 660 37 65 25

Venema Biegetec GmbH

J. Venema Bv

Belgium, Holland, Luxemburg

http://www.venemabv.com

j.venema@venemabv.com

+31 182 624 000

Logo Venema Biegetec SweBend

Venema BIEGETEC GmbH

Germany

http://www.venema-biegetec.com

info@venema-biegetec.com

+49 221 83008840

water-jet-sweden-logo

Water Jet Sweden, UK

United Kingdom

http://www.waterjetsweden.co.uk

info@wjsuk.com

+44 1937 845 499

Pol-Sver

Pol-Sver

Poland

http://www.polsver.pl

polsver@polsver.pl

+48 22 569 51 90

PETRONIC s.r.o.

PETRONIC s.r.o.

Czech Republic

http://www.petronic.cz

petronic@petronic.cz

+420 212 241 323

Direct contact

Send your inquiry here

captcha

SweBend core team

Our team of dedicated and experienced engineers and mechanics offers the best possible solutions. Together we have a solid foundation of experience and know-how of what it takes to design, manufacture and install machines that will be a cornerstone in Your production.

We believe in strong and lasting commitments with our customers, representatives, agents and co-operation partners around the world. We treat all contacts the way they should be, i.e. promptly and with maximum attention.

You will always be our most valued asset!

Peter Nilsson

Managing Director

Email:

peter.nilsson@swebend.com

Phone:

+46 709705 160

Anita Jörgensen

CFO

Email:

anita.jorgensen@swebend.com

Phone:

+46 709 702 001

Lina Hermansson

Spare Parts

Email:

lina.hermansson@swebend.com

Phone:

+46 721 570 344

Daniel Leufstedt

Research & Development, CNC

Email:

daniel.leufstedt@swebend.com

Phone:

+46 768 907 850

Fredrik Hejman

Installations & Service

Email:

fredrik.hejman@swebend.com

Phone:

+46 723 829 704

Ulf Lindblad

Spare Parts & Procurement

Email:

ulf.lindblad@swebend.com

Phone:

+46 721 570 350

Jonas Hall

Production

Email:

jonas.hall@swebend.com

Phone:

+46 709 447 655

Pontus Hansson

Mechanical Design

Email:

pontus.hansson@swebend.com

Phone:

+46 721 570 352

Anders Abrahamsson

Mechanical Design

Email:

anders.abrahamsson@swebend.com

Phone:

+46 721 570 381